Synth Records releases Waves Of Hope all-star compilation for charity

Synth Records has collected new material from some of it’s favorite electronic artists for a compilation called Waves Of Hope. The collection is being distributed as a Name Your Price download with all proceeds going to organizations that make protective face shields for healthcare and emergency workers. This compilation features 24 artists including Strangeways favorites The Rain Within, The New Division, Aeon Rings and Teeel.

The New Division frontman launches new project, To Live And Die in LA, featuring guest singer Dana Jean Phoenix

Followers of Strangeways Radio will be very familiar with The New Division. They have been featured prominently on our shows, podcasts and playlists throughout the years and are one of our favorite modern synthpop bands. We are delighted to announce that John Kunkel, that brains behind The New Division, has created a new project called…